Organisation structure

Executive Group

A two-person Executive, consisting of the Chief Executive Officer-CEO & Managing Director-MD.

The Executive Group delivers strategic leadership and direction for the organisation. Its membership includes:

Professor Dr. Mohammed Seraj ANSARI

Chief Executive Officer-CEO

Dr.Thiyagu Nagaraj

Managing Director-MD

Group structure

The following chart shows the Quality Factor's structure.

  • "Quality Factor review session, Non-Olympic Times board has been accepted 182 journals for Quality Factor Category Status to list in the Journal Quality Factor Reports" The Non-Olympic Times board today concluded its journal review session with the acceptance of its journal report, in which it recommended to grant Quality Factor Category Status to 182 of the 465 journals it considered during its review session. , Click Here